top of page
Mármol negro


[SAMPLE_TEXT], an alternative rock band originating from Anchorage, United States, is composed of three talented members: Reece Caldwell on vocals and guitar, Tyler Farrell on drums, and Jacob Marsh on bass.
This musical alliance formed spontaneously, driven primarily by their shared love for the legacy of iconic bands that dominated the rock music scene in the 80s and 90s, such as Slint, Sonic Youth, Joy Division, Alice in Chains, and Nirvana.

However, defining their sound presents an extremely difficult challenge, as they infuse a marked authenticity both in this release and in their previous musical works. They seamlessly weave together facets from an extensive array of genres, encompassing everything from experimental compositions to the unrefined essence of grunge and post-punk. This amalgamation forges a distinctive and unparalleled identity that emanates a mesmerizing resonance in each chord and every note.


View Release
Lewd & Languid
View Release
Most Days (phone demo)
View Release
What a Pretty Puddle
View Release
Soup Omelette Apple


Alternative Rock, Grunge, Garage Rock

Anchorage, AK, USA

bottom of page